Aren’t you a little short for a Storm-trooper?

Welcome. Please, readers or visitors, know this blog and the services I provide are meant to sustain a safe place, either here or if I’m blessed to work with you. That includes respect, both for your personal agency and confidentiality.

It’s always a bit dangerous to say ‘I’ll do anything” but really, there is an extremely short list of ceremony requests I would not honor, and an even shorter list of questions I would not answer.

 

(NOTE: if you tell me you’re going to commit a crime I am not a Catholic Priest, this is NOT a confessional and you will be getting a call from the appropriate authorities).

 

Leave a Reply

